

RACIAL EQUITY COMMITTEE

PURPOSE

The Greater Houston Partnership Racial Equity Committee harnesses the collective commitment and resources of Houston's businesses and institutions to advance bold solutions to strengthen Houston as the most diverse, inclusive and equitable city in the United States.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	Title	Company/Institution
Cynthia Hansen (co-chair)	Executive Vice President and President, Gas Transmission and Midstream	Enbridge
Melanie Johnson (co-chair)	President and CEO	Collaborative for Children
Carolyn Benton Aiman	Senior Vice President & Chief Legal Officer	Sempra Infrastructure
Amy Chronis	Managing Partner	Deloitte
Jim Fish	President and CEO	Waste Management
Roland Garcia	Shareholder	Greenberg Traurig, LLP
George Gonzalez	Partner	Haynes and Boone
Greg Grissom	President	Houston Texans
Sandy Guitar	Managing Director	HX Venture Fund
William Harris	President and CEO	Space Center Houston
Greg Hill	President and COO	Hess Corporation
Thad Hill	President and CEO	Calpine Corporation
Doug Lawson	President and CEO	CHI Texas Division, St. Luke's Health
Elizabeth Killinger	President, NRG Retail and Reliant	Reliant, an NRG Company
Wayne McConnell	Managing Partner, McConnell & Jones	McConnell & Jones, LLP
Hong Ogle	President, Houston Market	Bank of America
Judson Robinson	President and CEO	Houston Area Urban League
Courtney Johnson Rose	Real Estate Broker & Developer	George E. Johnson Development, Inc.
Steve Stephens	CEO	Amegy Bank
Ann Stern	President and CEO	Houston Endowment
Bobby Tudor	CEO	Artemis Energy Partners
Massey Villarreal	President and CEO, Precision Task Group	Precision Task Group, Inc.
Loic Vivier	Senior Vice President, Fuels	ExxonMobil Fuels and Lubricants Company
Gretchen Watkins	President	Shell USA, Inc.
Marc Watts	President	The Friedkin Group
Donna Sims Wilson	Chief Operating Officer	Kah Capital